top of page

Let me introduce myself

Updated: Nov 11, 2020

My name is Tim Scrogham and I have recently finalized the purchase of the Mid-Am Stock Car Series. I have been involved with the Mid-Am Series since 1996 in a variety of roles Like you, I love the sport, the people, the competition, and most of all I love the Mid-Am series. My background is sales and marketing and fully intend to implement new ideas to make the series and the competitors more visible. We look forward to a year of growth and change in 2021. Open communication will be key as we press forward during uncertain times. I look forward to personally meeting all of you in the near future with this newly rebranded Mid-Am Racing Series.


Tim Scrogham and Matt Clemens
#doorme

#mid-am #mid-am-series #midam #mid-am-racing-series #midamracingseries #ignitethespark

339 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Practice at Kankakee!

Next up is our dirt double header! Kankakee County Speedway is going to host a practice night on Sunday July 9th for those of you...

Comentarios


bottom of page